The Wandering Witch Art

Thank you for looking!

Wandering Witch Service List

🙏☺️ here is my updated & current service list with prices. DM me for booking or with any questions & I will get back to you during reasonable business hours. 🥰
As always, thank you for your support! I couldn’t do this without you.
❤️‍🔥
I’ll continue to post reiki reels periodically, so stay tuned for those.
& feel free to check out my free 20 min intro to tarot course [link in bio] if you’re new to tarot & interested in doing readings for yourself!

#smallbusiness#smallbiz#reikihealing#reiki#tarot#learntarot#artist#artistsoninstagram#artcommission#runes#resin#resinart#digitalart#acrylicpainting#spiritual#services#selfhealers#selflove#spiritualgrowth#spiritualdevelopment#personalgrowth#selfreflection#introspection#astrology#birthchart#birthchartreading#astrologyreadings#quotes#inspirationalquotes#spnmemes

  • Wandering Witch Service List
  • Life | Scorpio Full Moon
  • AI Art | “Go Ask Alice” explained
  • AI Art | “Go Ask Alice”
  • POV: getting comfortable with discomfort
  • POV: me asking myself if I’m going to let fear make my choices for me
  • Reiki | Sacral Sound Bowl ASMR
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started