The Wandering Witch Art

Thank you for looking!

POV: getting comfortable with discomfort

I found this sound of Miley Cyrus talking & I thought it’s so on-point for how my healing journey has been over the last year or so. when I stopped running away from my discomfort is when my life started to transform for the better. ✨️🙏 once I truly sat with myself & began to accept myself & discard limiting beliefs I met my current boyfriend [I was praying to meet my ideal partner] within a week! 💕☺️
#inspirationalspeech #inspirationalmessages #emotionalspeech #comfortingmessages #happinessquotes #selfworthquotes
  • Wandering Witch Service List
  • Life | Scorpio Full Moon
  • AI Art | “Go Ask Alice” explained
  • AI Art | “Go Ask Alice”
  • POV: getting comfortable with discomfort
  • POV: me asking myself if I’m going to let fear make my choices for me
  • Reiki | Sacral Sound Bowl ASMR
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started