The Wandering Witch Art

Thank you for looking!

Art Share | Smile Empty Soul Guitar Pick Necklace

@thewanderingwitch88

one of my dear friends gave me this pink smile empty soul guitar pick when I saw her at the Apollo theater last October & I made it into a necklace with a piece of fluorite 💜🔮🩷 I’m going to put some uv resin on it when the weather is nicer but I just wanted to share 🥰 I’ll be posting another guitar pick art piece soon, cuz I also made a Keychain for my boyfriend with another SES guitar pick. 😍 #fyp #fy #smileemptysoul #ses #guitar #art #artist #crystals #crystaltok #flourite #guitarpick #guitarpickart #necklace #handmade #memories #apollotheater #apollotheatre #concert #concerts #concertmemories

♬ original sound – Kelli Cabana
one of my dear friends gave me this pink smile empty soul guitar pick when I saw her at the Apollo theater last October & I made it into a necklace with a piece of fluorite 💜🔮🩷 I’m going to put some uv resin on it when the weather is nicer but I just wanted to share 🥰
I’ll be posting another guitar pick art piece soon, cuz I also made a Keychain for my boyfriend with another SES guitar pick. 😍
#fyp #fy #smileemptysoul #ses #guitar #art #artist #crystals #crystaltok #flourite #guitarpick #guitarpickart #necklace #handmade #memories #apollotheater #apollotheatre #concert #concerts #concertmemories
  • Wandering Witch Service List
  • Life | Scorpio Full Moon
  • AI Art | “Go Ask Alice” explained
  • AI Art | “Go Ask Alice”
  • POV: getting comfortable with discomfort
  • POV: me asking myself if I’m going to let fear make my choices for me
  • Reiki | Sacral Sound Bowl ASMR
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started